Jewish Public Library
5151 Côte-Ste-Catherine | Montreal | T 514 345 2627 Home  |  Contact Us  |   CATALOGUE  |   Français
The stories we tell...
Events
Saturday, November 4, 2017 8:00 PM
12th Annual Evening of Russian Culture: “Far Away from Moscow”
Sunday, November 5, 2017 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Morning Family Tree Workshop
Monday, November 6, 2017 7:30 PM
The Jewish Genealogical Society of Montreal Lecture Meeting with Harry Bolner
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 7:30 PM
“How to be a Muslim – An American Story”
Saturday, November 11, 2017 8:00 PM
Musical performance with Dana Ben David
Monday, November 13, 2017 7:30 PM
Movie in Danish with English subtitles, 95 min. “Across the Waters”
Thursday, November 16, 2017
Reading Between the Wines with Ami Sands Brodoff “In Many Waters”
Sunday, November 19, 2017 2:00 PM
Russian Literary Club
Sunday, November 19, 2017 2:00 PM
Unveiling of two plaques for A.M Klein and Hirsch Wolofsky
Monday, November 20, 2017 7:30 PM
Projection du film en hébreu et en anglais avec sous-titres français, 100 min. « Mr. Gaga » Sur les pas d’Ohad Naharin
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
The JPL Afternoon Book Review Series: Norman Ravvin reviews “Arabic for Beginners” by Ariela Freedman